عن الرابطة الدولية للمعالجين

حول الرابطة الدولية للمعالجين (IAOTH)

  • تم إنشاء IAOTH في عام 2016 اعترافًا بحقيقة أن الإنترنت، كمنظمة أو مؤسسة تدريب أو معالج، قد فتح العالم كقاعدة عملاء محتملة بالنسبة لك ومعظم جمعيات العلاج تقصر نشاطها على البلد الذي كانت فيه. أسس في.
  • نحن نعلم أن المعالجين لدينا يسافرون ويتنقلون بين البلدان ويقدمون الاستشارات عن بعد ويعملون عبر Skype وWhatsApp وFacetime، بل ويقدمون أيضًا أحداث Facebook Live حيث يمكن لعملائك التواجد في أي مكان في العالم. لذا، واعترافًا بهذه الحقيقة، أنشأنا الرابطة الدولية للمعالجين حيث يمكن للمعالجين من أي مكان العثور على منصة موحدة حيث يمكن التعرف عليهم عالميًا.
  • توفر العديد من المنظمات/الأفراد التدريب و/أو الخلوات في بلدان أخرى ونشعر أنه من المهم إنشاء منصة دولية لاستيعاب هذه الأنواع من الأعمال.
  • لكي تكون عضوًا في IAOTH، لا نطلب منك تقديم أنشطة التطوير الشخصي السنوية. نشعر أن هذا مطلب مقيد أدى إلى قيام المعالجين بأخذ دورة تدريبية من أجل التطوير المهني الذي قد يستغرق عدة سنوات لاستكماله، وهو ذو جودة أفضل من دورة مدتها عشر دقائق سريعة بدلاً من منح الوقت.
  • في نهاية المطاف، نحن مكان يحتضن وحدة الهدف، حيث نعمل جميعًا على مستوى ما من أجل مساعدة إخواننا من الرجال والنساء. ستجد هنا أشخاصًا وأصدقاء متشابهين في التفكير لم تقابلهم بعد.
العالم هو المحار لدينا! لك الدكتورة جوديث بتلر هيغ - المدير التنفيذي
×

About the International Association of Therapists

The IAOTH was formed in recognition of the fact that as a therapist the internet has opened up the world as a potential client base for you and most therapy associations limit their activity to the country they were founded in.

We know that our therapists travel, move countries, offer consultations by distance, work by skype, Whatsapp and Facetime, even providing Facebook Live events where your clients could be anywhere in the world. So in recognition of that fact we created the International Association of Therapists where therapists from anywhere could find a unified platform where they could be recognised globally.

Many organisations/individuals provide training and or retreats in other countries and we feel it is important to create an international platform to accommodate these types of businesses.

To be a member of this association we do not require you to submit yearly personal development activities. We feel this is a restrictive requirement that has led to therapists taking a course for the sake of rather than giving time to professional development that may take several years to complete and is of a better quality than a rushed ten minute course.

Ultimately, we are a place which embraces a unity of purpose, in that we all work on some level towards helping our fellow men and women. Here you will find like-minded people and friends you haven’t met yet.

The world is our oyster !

Yours
Dr Mark Casey – CEO